Cavaliers Regiment
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Roleplay outside WoW

+2
Molyra
Ary79
6 posters

Go down

Roleplay outside WoW Empty Roleplay outside WoW

Post  Ary79 Sat Dec 20, 2008 5:22 am

I just started on the Photos topic to talk about my roleplay experience and I'd like to share with you (and I hope you share with me) this.
I've been playing for 13 years(I started in 1995, I was just 16) beginning with Advanced D&D and playing many, many games(RPG became immediately my main passion since then) through the World of darkness( Vampire the Masquerade, Werewolf the Apocalypse, Mage the Ascensione and so on... ) the New World of Darkness (official website), Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay, Dark Heresy(Warhammer 40000 Roleplay) EXALTED(my favourite with Dark heresy) and many, many more. I even created some Pen and Paper RPG... So. as you can see I love Roleplaying.

And you? have you ever roleplayed outside WoW? and What? and if you didn't would you like to try?
Ary79
Ary79

Back to top Go down

Roleplay outside WoW Empty Re: Roleplay outside WoW

Post  Molyra Sat Dec 20, 2008 12:42 pm

To share my experience on RP-ing... Molly is my first encounter with RP. I sucked at it when I met Selm, amazing he still wanted to hang out, since he is that hardcore-RP-er^^.
But, as I found out, RP-ing is just like acting, only in pixels. And I've been an amateur-actress for about nine years now. Done several plays, from funny stuff to thrillers *flexes*.
Still, I'd like to try RP-games on cards, sure.

And it's nice to see someone in my age-category play WoW, I was beginning to think I was on my own Wink
Molyra
Molyra

http://www.cavaliersregiment.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Post  Z_Blackraven Sat Dec 20, 2008 4:40 pm

Mine?...
Well... *coughs*